For any NABC2018 related queries please send email to info@nabc2018.com

Co - Chairs

Ashok Rakhit – Email: ashokrakhit@gmail.com; Cell: 973-444-2662

Jai Prakash Biswas – Email: explicinusa@aol.com; Cell: 908-295-4274

Soumen Roy – Email: soumen@optonline.net; Cell: 732-310-3617

Managing Committee

Suprasad Baidyaroy – Email: teletube@aol.com; Cell: 609-273-1903

Sajal Mukherjee – Email: mukherjee.sajal@gmail.com; Cell: 201-320-4617

Krishna Bhattacharya – Email: kris_bh@yahoo.com; Cell: 732-543-6532

Chanu Das – Email: chanudas@gmail.com; Cell: 908-419-4324

Pinaki Dutta – Email: dattapin@yahoo.com; Cell: 732-925-4031

Raj Majumdar – Email: socialraj@gmail.com; Cell: 732-618-8840

Joy Bhowmick – Email: jbhowmick2009@gmail.com; Cell: 609-306-6580

Saurav Ghosh – Email: sauravghosh@gmail.com; Cell: 201-315-9371

Tapas Sanyal – Email:  tsanyal@verizon.net; Cell: 732-688-4597

Sankha Ghosh – Email: sankha.ghosh@yahoo.com; Cell: 203-570-5420

Ashok Ganguly – Email: aganguly@optonline.net; Cell: 908-875-6787

Nilotpal Paul – Email: nkpaul@yahoo.com; Cell: 732-689-2367

Arijit Chatterjee – Email: arijitc@gmail.com; Cell: 732-763-8911

Debi Prosad Palit – Email: debiprosadpalit@gmail.com; Cell: 732-887-1598

COMMITTEE

Advisors Prabir Roy, Asok Motayed, Milan Awon, Surya Dutta, Purna Bhattacharya, Timir Hore, Ashish Rakhit, Kamlesh Sircar, Shyamal Sarkar, Dipak Sarkar, Sudhir Nag
Treasurer Chanu Das, Sajal Mukherjee
Registration Bandana Rakhit, Suparna Biswas, Joy Bhowmick, Saurav Ghosh
Hotel Accommodation Nilotpal Paul, Saurav Ghosh
Facility Management, Transportation and Security Arijit Chatterjee, Debiprasad Palit, Chanu Das, Animesh Mozumdar
Vendor Management Ashok Ganguly, Anup Rakhit
Partnership Dev and No. American programs Tapas Sanyal, Biman Ghosh
Food Anupom Saha, Ujjal Sanyal, Indrasish Basuroychowdhury  
Business Forum Aninda Bose, Sumit Ganguli
Medical Forum Dr. Jayati Rakhit, Kallol Chattopadhyay
Fund Raising Prabir Roy (Chair), Krishna Bhattacharya and Soumen Roy
Inauguration Sankha Ghosh
Closing Sankha Ghosh, Mitra Purokayastha
Art and Decoration Chandan Sen, Shibshankar Das (both Kolkata)
Literary Seminar Subrata Bhowmik, Shekhar Basu (Kolkata)
NABC Publication Pronoy Chatterjee, Gautam Ghosh
Film festival Asit Bhattacharya, Dr. Rik Sen
Hospitality Ashim Purokayastha, Rajiv Mukherjee, Indrajit Giri
Technology Joy Bhowmick, Nilotpal Paul, Sanchoy Das, Ranojoy Ghoshal, Debol Gupta, Animesh Ray
Youth Programs Alo Srabani Nandi, Krishna Dutta Roy, Rohon Roy, Suvankhi Roy, Sreejoni Roy.
Award Ceremony Debajyoti Chatterjee, Ashok Rakhit
Reunion Arpita Gupta, Utpal Sengupta
Kolkata Coordination Ashok Rakhit, Soumen Roy
Program Management Pinaki Dutta, Arun Bhowmik, Raj Majumdar 
SLAV Management Raj Majumdar, Sankha Ghosh, Sajal Mukherjee
Marketing & Media Tapan Sen, Piya Roy
Public Relation Santosh Mukherjee